An Intro to DOAD.

Hello.

My name is Maelyn and I am here to introduce you to the wonderful happenings and places of the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex that will blow your mind, but not your budget.

Dallas on a Dime was founded on the idea that though there are many fun things to do and great places to experience here, not all are budget-friendly. Especially for a broke twenty something (aka me).

I’m on a quest to find places to eat, drink, shop, listen to music and overall experience that won’t put me in further debt and will leave me with stories to tell.

Follow @DalOnADime on Instagram to keep up with us daily, and regularly check into our blog for more descriptions on where to go and what to do.

Thanks for reading!

Enjoy,

Mae

Leave a Reply

