Taco Tuesday: Frankies.

Frankies is a quaint Mexican cuisine restaurant located just a hop, skip and a jump away from my home.

Started by a family in the neighborhood, Frankie’s brings fresh and tasty food to your table with the friendliness of a local hot spot.

Their food is always fresh and fast, never wrong or regrettable. Today, my friends and I received our meals just 5 minutes after ordering. Halfway into my taco, I realized I hadn’t take a picture yet–I was obviously too eager when it first came to our table.

If you’re ever in North Richardson or near University of Texas at Dallas, swing by Frankies for #tacothesday or grab a margarita during Happy Hour. You won’t regret it!

Leave a Reply

